Assyria Township Election Commission Board Minutes July 5, 2021

The Assyria Township Election Commission Board held a pre-election meeting to appoint election workers at the Assyria Township Hall. The meeting was called to order at 7:20 p.m.

Members present: T. Wing, T. Ryder-Stephens and A. Terry

Elections workers appointed are as follows:

Sally Bivens (Chairperson)
Heidi Bartha
Edward Bartha
Marilyn Higgins
Sue Elkins
Nicole Ryder-Stephens

Adjournment 7:25 p.m.